Als het om kwaliteit gaat
Noordstraat 1a Kamperland
ma-vr: 08:00 - 17:00

Jan Sandee
Algemeen Directeur

0113-372738
Jan@sandee.nl

 

Taco Meeles
Hoofd financiële administratie

0113-372738
T.meeles@sandee.nl

 

Michèle Scholten
Administratief medewerkster

0113-745801

M.scholten@sandee.nl

 

Nicole Bredouw
Administratief medewerkster

0113-745802

N.bredouw@sandee.nl

 

Alyssa Saman
Administratief medewerkster

0113-745803

A.saman@sandee.nl

 

Marlon Lohnstein
Administratief medewerkster

0113-745811

M.lohnstein@sandee.nl

 

Jane van Eijzeren
administratief medewerkster
0113-745812
J.vaneijzeren@sandee.nl


Irma Goud

Front-office/administratief medewerkster
0113-745800
I.goud@sandee.nl

 

Ginie Witkowski
Officemanager/syntess helpdesk
0113-372738
G.witkowski@sandee.nl

 

Ruud Sanderse
Planner
0113-745806
R.sanderse@sandee.nl

 

Emiel Almekinders
Planner
0113-745805
E.almekinders@sandee.nl

 

Wynand van Dijk
Ontwerper/Calculator
0113-745813
W.vandijk@sandee.nl


Jaco Melissant

Werkvoorbereider/Calculator
0113-745810
J.Melissant@sandee.nl


Mitchel Sandee

Werkvoorbereider/Calculator
0113-745854
M.sandee@sandee.nl

 

Eelco Schrijver
Stagiaire Werkvoorbereider/Calculator
0113-745808
E.schrijver@sandee.nl

 

info aanvragen